Once a list is shared with another Out Of Milk user, all shared users will be be able to edit and view the list. When one person makes a change to the list, it is updated so everyone in the shared group can see the changes.
To share a list from the website:
1. Head to any of your shopping or pantry lists and under List Actions, select Share List.
2. Select the list you wish to share from the drop-down menu.
3. You can either type in the email address of the person you'd like to share the list with and click Add or simply hit Select next to a user you've previously shared a list with
4. After a short delay, a confirmation message will appear to say the list has been shared.
Once shared, you'll also be able to view the details of the share in the bottom section of this screen.
Want to know how to stop sharing a list? Click here to check out how